Primarstufe

Klassenlehrpersonen und Klassenstundenpläne 2017/18

KG

Verasani Franziska

franziska.verasani@burgerbeunden.ch

 


1/2c

Ojeda Loayza Rachel

rachel.ojeda@burgerbeunden.ch


3/4c

Bongard Gilbert

gilbert.bongard@burgerbeunden.ch


3/4d

Rüeger Beat

beat.rueger@burgerbeunden.ch


5/6c

Dogan Mélissa

melissa.dogan@burgerbeunden.ch


5/6d

Oesch Tanja

tanja.oesch@burgerbeunden.ch




Fachlehrpersonen 

  Primarstufe

Blaser   Flurina

flurina.blaser@burgerbeunden.ch

Eugster   Ursula

ursula.eugster@burgerbeunden.ch

Hänni   Charlotte

charlotte.haenni@burgerbeunden.ch

Ritschard   Claudia

claudia.ritschard@burgerbeunden.ch

Spychiger   Regina

regina.spychiger@burgerbeunden.ch

Wyss   Simone

simone.wyss@burgerbeunden.ch


 

Lehrperson IF (Integrative Förderung)

    

Kaser Thomas       

thomas.kaser@burgerbeunden.ch


Schweizer Isabelle

isabelle.schweizer@burgerbeunden.ch


Mäder Judith

judith.maeder@burgerbeunden.ch