Sekundarstufe

Klassenlehrpersonen und Klassenstundenpläne 2017/18

R7a

Willemin Nathalie

nathalie.willemin@burgerbeunden.ch                                                      

R7a.pdf (27.67KB)
R7a.pdf
(27.67KB)
 





S7a

Joelle Rüthemann

joelle ruethemann@burgerbeunden.ch

     
S7a.pdf (27.98KB)
S7a.pdf
(27.98KB)






S7b

Tina Thierfelder

tina.thierfelder@burgerbeunden.ch

S7b.pdf (27.65KB)
S7b.pdf
(27.65KB)






S7d

Michelle Debély

michelle.debely@burgerbeunden.ch

S7d.pdf (27.94KB)
S7d.pdf
(27.94KB)






S7e

Manuela Contini

manulela.contini@burgerbeunden.ch

S7e.pdf (27.65KB)
S7e.pdf
(27.65KB)







R8b

Silvia Teutsch

siliva.teutsch@burgerbeunden.ch



R8b.pdf (28.17KB)
R8b.pdf
(28.17KB)


S8a

Dominique Schläfli

dominique.schläfli@burgerbeunden.ch                                                     

S8a.pdf (28.5KB)
S8a.pdf
(28.5KB)
 





S8b

Vanessa Strotz

 vanessa.strotz@burgerbeunden.ch

S8b.pdf (28.22KB)
S8b.pdf
(28.22KB)






S8d

Chantal de Monaco

chantal.demonaco@burgerbeunden.ch

S8d.pdf (28.21KB)
S8d.pdf
(28.21KB)







R9a

LukasBeguelin

lukas.beguelin@burgerbeunden.ch

R9a.pdf (27.92KB)
R9a.pdf
(27.92KB)


R9b

Mario Zambaldi

mario.zambaldi@burgerbeunden.ch

R9b.pdf (27.75KB)
R9b.pdf
(27.75KB)

 


S9d

Heinz Burri

heinz.burri@burgerbeunden.ch

S9d.pdf (28.13KB)
S9d.pdf
(28.13KB)


S9a

Martin Blösch

martin.bloesch@burgerbeunden.ch

S9a.pdf (28.14KB)
S9a.pdf
(28.14KB)


S9b

Lukas Erni

lukas.erni@burgerbeunden.ch

S9b.pdf (28.13KB)
S9b.pdf
(28.13KB)



  

Fachlehrpersonen   

  


  

Aerschmann   Bruno

  

bruno.aerschmann@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Bähler   Martin

  

martin.baehler@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Benito   Bahón Maria

  

maria.benito@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Bongard   Gilbert

  

gilbert.bongart@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Brancher   Antonia

  

antonia.brancher@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Flicker   Rosa

  

rosa.flicker@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Gerber   Urs

  

urs.gerber@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Hänni   Charlotte

  

charlotte.haenni@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Hübscher   Peter

  

peter.huebscher@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Lehmann   Anna-Maja

  

annamaja.lehmann@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Schertenleib   Monika

  

monika.schertenleib@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Schnyder   Patrick

  

patrick.schnyder@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Schwab   Marianne

  

marianne.schwab@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Wälchli   Stefan

  

stefan.waelchli@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Walther   Lilian

  

lilian.walther@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Winstanley   Christine

  

christine.winstanley@burgerbeunden.ch

  

Wyss   Simone

   

simone.wyss@burgerbeunden.ch


Lehrperson IF (Integrative Förderung)

       

Kaser Thomas       

thomas.kaser@burgerbeunden.ch


Schweizer Isabelle

isabelle.schweizer@burgerbeunden.ch


Mäder Judith

judith.maeder@burgerbeunden.ch